Talks & Workshops

Upcoming Events

How to decorate

How To Decorate Book Tour

From 31st October to 5th November, the authors our new book How to Decorate will be touring the US giving exclusive book signings and talks. Joa Studholme and Charlotte Cosby will share personal stories about the homes featured in the book, as well as sharing some of their favourite decorating tips and ideas from this inspirational guide to using paint and wallpaper in any home, urban or country, large or small. Guests will enjoy light refreshments and have a chance to personally meet the authors.

To join us, find your nearest event.

Date Venue RSVP

Monday October 31st, 1pm

Farrow & Ball, 5221 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington DC, 20015

washington.showroom@farrow-ball.com

Tuesday November 1st, 1pm

Farrow & Ball, 160 Route 17 North, Paramus, NJ

paramus.showroom@farrow-ball.com

Tuesday November 1st, 6pm

Farrow & Ball Flatiron Showroom, 32 E. 22nd Street, NYC, 100010

flatiron.showroom@farrow-ball.com

Wednesday November 2nd, 6pm

Farrow & Ball Chicago Showroom 449 N. Wells Street, Chicago, 60654

chicago.showroom@farrow-ball.com

Thursday November 3rd, 6pm

Farrow & Ball 1813 Fourth St. Berkeley CA 94710

Berkeley.showroom@farrow-ball.com

Friday November 4th, 1 pm

Farrow & Ball Pasadena Showroom 54 W. Green Street Pasadena, 91105

Pasadena.showroom@farrow-ball.com


Joa Studholme

Charlotte Cosby